George Makrakis – Liquify Podcast 039

Artist: George Makrakis
Show: George Makrakis – Liquify Podcast 039
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more George Makrakis live sets & radioshows here

George Makrakis – Liquify Podcast 039 Tracklist

Liquify Podcast 039 with George Makrakis
Liquify Records Podcast series delivers top quality dj mix every month produced by high rated artists from around the world

This month label boss takes over.

For bookings please contact :

iTunes :…d1114609107?mt=2
Liquify YouTube :
George Makrakis YouTube :
1. ROBPM – Seat Belt (Original Mix) [Autektone]
2. Arjun Vagale – Ultrasharp (Original Mix) [Odd Recordings]
3. Christian Cambas – The Outsiders (T78 Remix) [Autektone]
4. Arjun Vagale – Hard Pop (Original Mix) [Odd Recordings]
5. Chris Nait (AT) – Sacrifice (David Temessi Remix) [Complexed Records]
6. Frank Kvitta – Be Effected (George Makrakis Remix) [Dolma Red]
7. Arjun Vagale – Distressor (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
8. Dolby D, A. Paul – Chroma (Original Mix) [Suara]
9. Lutzenkirchen, Alex Smott – Arpegiator [HE:ART]
10. Amelie Lens – Stay With Me (Perc Remix) [Second State]
11. Slam – Paradox (Original Mix) [Soma Records]
12. Giovanni Carozza- 49 (Original Mix) [Off Recordings]
13. DKult – Instigator (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
14. EINHORN (DE) – Sleep Disorder (Original Mix) [POTS]
15. George Makrakis – Lucifer [Liquify]
16. DJ Dextro – Last Human [Dreizehn Schallplatten]