Get Physical Radio #362 (Guestmix by Pezzner)

Artist: Get Physical Radio
Show: Get Physical Radio #362 (Guestmix by Pezzner)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Tech House, House
Source: SoundCloud

The name says it all: Get Physical tracks could hardly be more moving and corporeal. This aspect of physicality also…more. Tune in to Get Physical Radio #362 (Guestmix by Pezzner) now!

Discover more Get Physical Radio live sets & radioshows here

Get Physical Radio #362 (Guestmix by Pezzner) Tracklist

This is a brand new episode of Get Physical Radio with a guestmix from Pezzner. As long-time label associate, Pezzner writes, composes and teaches electronic music to a consistently high standard and releases it on labels like Visionquest, Freerange and Get Physical. For his new EP „We are Not Who We Are“ he links with singer Aquarius Heaven. We are very happy to welcome Pezzner for a guestmix on the show this week!

Preorder ‘We are Not Who We Are’:

1. Jeff Bridges – Hummmmmm
2. DJ Exeistential Crisis – Rasied By Wolves
3. Roman Flugel – Jam The Jam
4. General Ludd – Brilliant Blue
5. Emanuel Satie – One Love
6. Cleveland – Armando The Lizard
7. Pitto – Late Night Studio Moves (The Mole Remix)
8. Randomer – Van Pelt
9. DJ Le Roi Ft Roland Clark – I Get Deep
10. Alex Dimou – Reckoner
11. Harco Pront – Dancefloor
12. Pezzner & Aquarius Heaven – We Are Not Who We Are (Dub)
13. J Majik – Love Is Not A Game (Pezzner Mix)
14. DJ Oil – Rain
15. Earth People – Dance
16. Frank Storm – The Struggle Against Ourselves
17. Joaquin & Joe Claussell – Eno
18. Gel Abril – Your Face Is A Mess
19. Jeff Bridges – Ikea

User Review
0 (0 votes)