Gitman – Exploration 140
Gitman - Exploration 140
icon loader

Artist: Gitman
Show: Exploration 140
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #Techno, #MelodicTechno
Source: RSS

Discover more Gitman live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Exploration episodes HERE

Exploration 140 Tracklist

1.Marsh & Simon Doty – Touch The Sky [EXPLORATION OF THE WEEK]
2.SOEL – Fission
3.Miss Monique – Biosphere
4.Mark Hoffen & Trevyse – Titan
5.Lonya & Mattia Pompeo – Avalanche (Several Definitions Remix)
6.Anyma & CamelPhat – The Sign
7.Eelke Kleijn – Transmission (Joris Voorn Remix)
8.Boris Brejcha – Timelapse
9.Fuenka – Foundation
10.Wurtz & Iberian Muse – Matter (OIBAF&WALLEN Remix)
11.Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream (Cubicore Remix)
12.Kyau & Albert – Velvet Morning 22

The podcast Gitman – Exploration is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK