Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 380
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 380

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 380
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 380 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Queen B ft Lee Wilson – Nobody Else (Glen Horsborough Remix)

2. DJ RAE – Reach (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix)

3. Peverell & Karmina Dai – Catch Me (Original Mix)

4. Sebb Junior – Do It Right (Extended Mix)

5. Alex Preston – All I Need (Extended Mix)

6. Joe Diem, Guezmark – Ain’t No More (Original Mix)

7. GUZ, Havoc & Lawn – Come Back (Extended Mix)

8. In It Together – Feel It Now (Original Mix)

9. Flashmob, Crystal Waters – I Gave You The World (Extended Mix)

10. ESSEL – Love Vibration (Original Mix)

11. Bauuer feat Nikki Belle – Pushin On (Wh0 Remix)

12. BURNS -Talamanca (Extended Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK