Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 432
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 432
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 432
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 432 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!


1. Glen Horsborough ft Venessa Jackson – Why Don’t You Dance (Babert Italo Remix)

2. Staxx – Joy (Dr Packer Remix)

3. Ron Carroll – Lucky Star (Jay Vegas Classic Disco Mix)

4. Soul Avengers ft. Krysten Cummings – Heard It All Before (Wayne Soul Avengerz & Odyssey Inc. Rogers Surgery Mix)

5. Manodom – Be Funky (Original Mix)

6. Moreno Pezzolato – We Got You (Original Mix)

7. Glen Horsborough ft Mvttie – What It Means To Me (Zsak Remix)

8. Ridney, Angie Brown & Richard Earnshaw – Believe (Mighty Mouse Remix)

9. Double 99 ‘Ripgroove’ ft. Top Cat (Rerecorded Original Mix)

10. J. Worra feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lightning To Strike (Extended Mix)

11. Killed Kassette, Redux Saints, Divine – Be The Light (Original Mix)

12. Dan Aux x The Melody Men – Get Close (Original Mix)

13. Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Glen Horsborough Remix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK