Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 438
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 438
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 438
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 438 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!


1. Manodom – Be Funky (Sebb Junior Remix)

2. Killed Kasette, Redux Saints & Divine – Be The Light (Hatiras Remix)

3. Manodom – Strong Together (Extended Mix)

4. Steve Silk Hurley feat. Sharon Pass – The Word Is Love (Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini Remix)

5. Discoplex – Secrets (T.Markakis Remix)

6. Tete De La Course – I Got It (Extended Mix)

7. Blind Truth, Featuring Tata & Toney – Why Can’t We See (Odyssey Inc. Feat Louis Latino Remix)

8. Archie B – My Love (Original Mix)

9. Jon Salty – Just Let Go (Original Mix)

10. Tom Brownlow – Room 38 (Original Mix)

11. Keith Mac – Mesmerized (Original Mix)

12. Alonso, Franz Alexander – True Love (Original Mix)

13. Pansil – If We Only (Kiral Remix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK