Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 439 with Queen B
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 439 with Queen B
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 439 with Queen B
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 439 with Queen B Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

  1. Purple Disco Machine & Aeroplane – Counting On Me (feat. Aloe Blacc (Extended Mix)
  2. NU Double XX Posse – The Everyman FLIP 3
  3. Fred Ferrer, Babert – Work That Body (Ivan Jack Remix)
  4. Tunnelvisions – Culture Shock (Original Mix)
  5. Sandy Rivera – I Can’t Stop (Original Mix)
  6. Joe Diem & Guezmark – Ain’t No More (Original Mix)
  7. Ridney, Richard Earnshaw & Inaya Day – Gotta Have (Moodena Remix)
  8. Richard Grey – Once In A Lifetime (Original Mix)
  9. Per QX – When The Lights Go Down (Per Qx & Reza Remix)
  10. Killed Kasette, Redux Saints & Divine – Be The Light (Hatiras Remix)
  11. Michael Antley feat. Michelle Weeks – Feel It (Glen Horsborough Remix)
  12. David Morales, Elle Cato – Holding Me Touching Me (Extended Mix)
  13. Two Lee – A Mellow Melon (SRCS Remix)
  14. Col Lawton & Glass Slipper – Hey Jack (Original Mix)
The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK