Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 440
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 440
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 440
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 440 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Alex Poet Feat. Karmina Dai – New Plan (Original Mix)

2. Manodom – Be Funky (Original Mix)

3. Michael Antley feat. Michelle Weeks – Feel It (Glen Horsborough Remix)

4. KMAND – Close (Extended Mix)

5. Mattei & Omich Feat. MVTTIE – All I Know (Extended Mix)

6. Tiger & Phoenix – My lovin’ (Extended Mix)

7. Jon Salty – Just Let Go (Original Mix)

8. Dan Aux & The Melody Men – Get Close (Mattei & Omich Remix)

9. Glen Horsborough & Mvttie – What It Means To Me (Zsak Remix)

10. Nolan feat. Rachel Adedeji – Someday (Earth n Days Remix)

11. Per QX – When The Lights Go Down (Per QX & Reza Remix)

12. Mattei & Omich feat Ella – Find You (CASSIMM Remix)

13. Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago – Gotta Get Away (Original Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK