Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 448
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 448
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 448
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 448 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Antonello Ferrari feat. Sabrina Stones – Shine On (Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Club Mix)

2. Zeeo & Tamborder – Make Me Hot (Original Mix)

3. Tommy Mambretti – Love Us (Extended Mix)

4. Per QX, Filip Grönlund & Elias Bravo with Max C – You & Me (Original Mix)

5. Kokiri – Hot Damn (Extended Mix)

6. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai – Making Moves (Original Mix)

7. Milk & Sugar feat. Ayak – Lift Your Hands Up (Extended Mix)

8. Low Steppa – The Feeling (Extended Mix)

9. Archie B – My Love (Zsak Remix)

10. Yvvan Back – I’m Losing You (Glen Horsborough Remix)

11. Callyy – Your Ghost (Extended Mix)

12. In It Together – Everything (Original Mix)

13. DJ Tonka – Get Back (Tape Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK