Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz New Year's Rehab 2019

Artist: Markus Schulz
Show: Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz New Year's Rehab 2019
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Every Thursday Markus Schulz brings his legendary dark melodic Trance sound with a 2-hour weekly edition of his famous “Global DJ Broadcast” radio show! Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham. Tune in to Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz New Year's Rehab 2019 now!

Discover more Markus Schulz live sets & radioshows here

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz New Year's Rehab 2019 Tracklist

Happy New Year to you, and wishing you the very best throughout 2019. Markus Schulz opens his Global DJ Broadcast account for the year with another themed edition, and in an effort to help ease yourself back into the grind and daily routine after the Christmas break, he presents a special New Year’s Rehab mix, containing recent and distant favorites of the deeper and melodic variety, weaved across a two hour journey.


A special thanks to everyone for your kindess and passion regarding the annual Classics Showcase, as well as the Year in Review, and hopefully you will enjoy many more editions of the broadcast in the coming few months. The World Tour resumes for the year next week, as Markus brings highlights of his unforgettable open to close solo set from Avalon in Los Angeles on NYE.




Markus Schulz

01. Tim Green – Her Future Ghost

02. Tonal Axis – Rainfall (Monoverse Remix)

03. Louis Botella – Sueno Latino (Paradise Slave Mix)

04. Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya – Confession

05. Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Gai Barone Patternized Bootleg)

06. Yotto – Walls

07. Bross (RO) – Miraviglia

08. Eli & Fur – Parfume (Dosem Remix)

09. Donatello – Tears (Enamour Remix)

10. Monolink – Father Ocean (Ben Bohmer Remix)

11. Dee Montero – Rise

12. Lost Desert – Fall of Innocence (Lee Burridge & Lost Desert Mix)

13. Markus Schulz & Jared Lee – Utopia

14. Volen Sentir – Heimarmene

15. Max Freegrant & Francesco Sambero featuring Madeleine Wood – Phenomenon (Tencode


16. Jody Wisternoff featuring Hendrik Burkard – For All Time (Instrumental Mix)

17. Khen – Pecas

18. Myon & Late Night Alumni – Hearts & Silence (Dave Neven Remix)

19. Ilan Bluestone – Not Alone

20. Parralox featuring Marcella Detroit – Paradise (Eric Kupper Remix)

21. Downpour – Hidden

22. Glass Slipper – Let’s Go to the Light (Sumsuch Remix)

23. Deeper Than L & Danish – Inside

24. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith – Promises (Pink Panda Remix / Coldharbour Retouch)

25. Chicane – Ten Deep

26. Varun & Inge Lemon – Velour

27. Markus Schulz & Soundland – 51°11′17″N 10°3′10″E (We Haven’t Lost Our Way)

28. Lyonheart & Aqualung – Running (Wellenrausch Remix)

29. Enrico Sangiuliano – Cosmic Ratio

30. Above & Beyond featuring Justine Suissa – Naked