Mape – Highlight Podcast 055
Mape - Highlight Podcast 055
icon loader

Artist: Mape
Show: Highlight Podcast 055
Genre: #House, #Electro, #BigRoom
Source: RSS

Discover more Mape live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Highlight Podcast episodes HERE

Highlight Podcast 055 Tracklist

MAPE are back again presenting to you a new episode of Highlight Podcast. Expect to hear some amazing new tunes from artists such as Aspyer, Lucas & Steve, Armin van Buuren, Nicky Romero & DubVision, Maddix, Linka & Gregor Potter and many more. Turn up your speakers and let’s go!

01 Alle Farben – Freedom
02 Aspyer – DNA
03 MAPE vs. Hardwell – Pacman vs. ID (MAPE Mashup) [Highlight Track]
04 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Someone To Love
05 Lucas & Steve feat. Philip Strand – Lions Roar
06 Nicky Romero & DubVision feat. Philip Strand – Stay A Little Longer
07 Hardwell feat. Alexander Tidebrink – We Are One [Still Banging]
08 Justin Mylo & Robbie Mendez – Times Like These
09 Codex – Go Back In Time
10 SaberZ feat. Kazhi – Bonfire [Mainstage Moment #1]
11 Blasterjaxx & Henri PFR feat. Jay Mason – Summer Jams (Blasterjaxx Festival Mix) [Mainstage Moment #2]
12 Maddix, Linka & Gregor Potter – Thrill [Mainstage Moment #3]
13 Achilles & AndyG – Floating
14 Will Sparks – HARD
15 Armin van Buuren & Wildstylez feat. PollyAnna – Typically Dutch
16 Robin Schulz & Oliver Tree – Miss You [MAPE Selects]

The podcast Mape – Highlight Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK