Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 106

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 106
icon loader

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Hot House Hours 106
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hot House Hours episodes HERE

Hot House Hours 106 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

1. Soulshakin’ (Jay Vegas Remix) – Earth n Days [HouseU]
2. Find You (CASSIMM Remix) – Ella, Mattei & Omich [Let There Be House Records]
3. Time to Groove (Original Mix) – Majestic [Ministry of Sound Recordings]
4. Queen (Qubiko Extended Remix) – Jack Wins [Spinnin’ Records] RELEASE DATE: APRIL 29
5. I Believe feat. Suzanne Palmer (Harry’s Golden Era Dub) – Suzanne Palmer, Mark Picchiotti, The Absolute [Glitterbox Recordings]
6. Pump Up The Volume – Keith Mac [Revoke] RELEASE DATE: MAY 6
7. I Wanna Give You Devotion (Mr Jay Remix) – ReMode Music [Cleveland City]
8. Give A Little Love (Fenns Remix) – Lisa Stansfield [White Label]
9. Dead End (Extended Mix) – GotSome, Georgia Meek [Toolroom]
10. Better Days (Guz Extended Remix) – House Of Virus x Jimi Polo [Freakin909] RELEASE DATE: MAY 6
11. Doubts (Extended Mix) – Douglas York [House of Hopium Records] RELEASE DATE: APRIL 29
12. Let It Groove (Original Mix) – Nick Manning [Ulybug Records]
13. Jack The Sound (Original Mix) – HP Vince [Simma Black]
14. Out The Door (Original Mix) – Hot Since 82 [Knee Deep In Sound]

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK