Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 112

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 112
icon loader

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Hot House Hours 112
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hot House Hours episodes HERE

Hot House Hours 112 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

1. Lucid (Extended Mix) – Duke & Jones [Spinnin’ Records]
2. Miss You (Extended Mix) – Joey Musaphia, Mark Knight [Toolroom Trax]
3. Freedom (Original Mix) – Turntables Night Fever [Turntables Night Fever]
4. Party At Bobbys (Original Mix) – DJ Threejay & Patrick Wayne [Dubstar Recordings Chicago] RELEASE DATE TBC
5. This Beat (Extended Mix) – Chaney, Danny Howard [Nothing Else Matters]
6. Hella (Extended Mix) – Kevin McKay, Kyle Kinch [Glasgow Underground]
7. I Can’t Go For That (Extended Mix) – Mark Knight, Gene Farris [Toolroom Trax]
8. Anxiety (Extended Mix) – XENO & Ōsé [Farris Wheel Recordings]
9. 1, 2 Step (Extended Mix) – SIDEPIECE & Lee Foss [Insomniac Records]
10. Amandote (Original Mix) – AOTA [AOTA]
11. Feel So Free (Extended Mix) – Zero [Guilty As Charged]
12. Hey Sexy (Extended Mix) – Roxe [The Myth of NYX] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 10
13. Rock & Roll (Extended Mix) – Tita Lau [Tomorrowland Music] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 10
14. Get Around (Extended Mix) – Aslove [Helix Records] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 10
15. Cosmic Link (Extended Mix) – Seelo [Braslive Records] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 10
16. Tell Me (Extended MIx) – Ryan Miskimmin [Solitary Music] RELEASE DATE: JUNE 24

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK