Housetrap Podcast 327 (KYKA & Paljasma)
Housetrap Podcast 327 (KYKA & Paljasma)
icon loader

Artist: KYKA & Paljasma
Show: Housetrap Podcast 327
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Housetrap episodes HERE

Housetrap Podcast 327 Tracklist

Rui Da Silva – Touch Me
Dirtytwo – No Make Up
Sofia Rubina – City Lights (Kyka Remix)
Josh Butler – Link
Rafael Moraes, Capitol A – One Shot
Riva Starr, Gavin Holligan – The Feeling (Honey Dijon’s Dub Plate Mix)
UC Beatz – Para una Fiesta
Cpen – I’m Searching (feat. Bluey Robinson) [Kerri’s 6:23 Again Vocal Mix]
Ashworth – Whatever Weather
Dusky – Mr Man
Whitesquare – Limitation
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Basement Boy Strip To The Bone Mix)
Johnick – C’mon Give It Up (Ftl Rework)
Josh Wink feat. Ursula Rucker – Sixth Sense (Louie Vega Remix)
Basement Jaxx – Samba Magic (Jerome Sydenham Special Edit)
Fred Everything – Lesson In Humility (Original Mix)
Alexander Hope – Never Can Get Away (Klubhead Vocal)
Blaze – Lovelee Dae (20:20 Vision Main Mix)
Benji Candelario & Wayne Rollins feat. Cinnamon Brown – Paradise (The Latenight Mix)
Kink – Don’t Hold Back
Andhim – Choose Love (Extended)
Jimmy Edgar – Feel What It Is

The podcast Housetrap is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK