Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 274

Cevin Fisher - Import Tracks Radio 274

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Import Tracks Radio 274
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Import Tracks Radio episodes HERE

Import Tracks Radio 274 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

01 – ID – ID
02 – Alterboy & Zoo District – Feeling Alright (Illyus & Barientos Extended Remix) [Artmasteria]
03 – Dennis Ferrer, Mia Tuttavilla, CASSIMM – Touched The Sky (CASSIMM Extended Remix) [King Street Sounds]
04 – Sparkling Attitude feat. Suki Soul – Disco Delight (DAN:ROS Remix) [The Disco Express]
05 – Tenobi, Dr Packer – Sublime (Dr Packer Extended Remix) [deepvisionz]
06 – Craig J Snider, Mark Picchiotti, Katie Bates – So Damn Good [Tinted Records]
07 – Knox, Agency – This Time Baby [King Street Sounds]
08 – Basement Jaxx, Grant Nelson – Red Alert (Grant Nelson Remix) [Atlantic Jaxx Recordings] 09 – Per QX, Wayne Soul Avengerz, Odyssey Inc. – Joy & Happiness (_Bootleg_Mix)
10 – Alok, Ella Eyre & Kenny Dope feat. Never Dull – Deep Down []
11 – DAN:ROS, N2N feat. IDA fLO – Tough Guy
12 – Bob Sinclar ft. NYV – Borderline (Dario D’Attis Remix)

The podcast Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK