Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: In My Opinion Radio 058
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

In My Opinion Radio 058 Tracklist

Welcome to episode 58 of In My Opinion Radio! In todays show you will hear amazing new tracks from Hardwell, Armin Van Buuren, Marco V and many more, as well as my own new track Diamonds + new track by Zack Balance on In My Opinion!

00. Intro
01. Ben Malone – Say You Love [Enhanced]
02. Sam Bagira & No Audio – You Feel It [Interplay Flow]
03. Mike Williams & Magnificence – Here For You [Musical Freedom]
05. Marco V & Vision 20/20 – ME/AN [In Charge]
06. Matisse & Sadko, Timofey – Feeling [Tomorrowland]
07. Michael Feel & Aleco Feat Jordan Grace – Never Forget [Crash & Smile]
08. Avao – Take Control [REVEALED RECORDINGS]
09. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. Rudeboy Soundsystem – Confessions [Buce]

10. Orjan Nilsen ft. Nazzereene – Diamonds [In My Opinion]

11. KVSH & Tim Hox feat. Cumbiafrica – Corocito [REVEALED RECORDINGS]
12. Tonerush – When The Future Comes [Suanda Dark]
13. NGD Project & Mike Rivera – Skyrim [Reaching Altitude]
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again [Armind]
15. Tujamo JORD – Clap Your Hands [SPINNIN’]

16. Zack Balance – Take You Home [In My Opinion]

17. Niels Van Gogh – Moonwalk [REVEALED RECORDINGS]
18. Olly James – The Age Of Rave [Rave Culture]

19. Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party [UMM]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK