Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 249
Indy Lopez - Club Beatz 249

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 249
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Club Beatz episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 249 Tracklist

Indy Lopez Presents “Club Beatz” Discover the latest House, Tech-House, Deep-House and enjoy the exclusives BEATZ that Indy’s play at the best clubs around the world on this amazing podcast for clubbers and music lovers.

This week: Indy Lopez mixing the best underground music feat. Kyle Walker, Teknicoz X Frivolous Jackson and many more

1 Kricked – Porch Sippin (Original Mix) Freakin909
2 ALTO – Higher Love (Extended Mix) [Subway Records]
3 Andy Murphy Presents: Nite Theory – Wordy Rappinghood (Holmes John Extended Remix) Vicious
4 Kricked – This izz (Original Mix) Freakin909
5 Javier Miramontes – Kiss me (Original Mix) Run Records
6 Eskuche – Feel Like This – Freakin909
7 HausteK – The Mix (Housekeedz Remix).
8 Vintage Culture, FFlora, Meca – Butterflies ft. Tristan Henry (Biscits Extended Remix) Solotoko
9 Eyes Everywhere & Kaysin – One Night (Extended Mix) Night Service Only
10 GIANT – Get Down (Extended Mix) The Myth Of NYX
11 R Rivera Grooves – Acid Kraze (Remix) [Juicy Traxx]
12 Skymate – Africana (Original mix) Ambivertal
13 Elternhouse & Eurostep – Things That Ya Do (Original Mix) Hot Fuss
14 Dillon Marinez – Get It – Basement Leak

The podcast Indy Lopez – Club Beatz is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK