Indy Lopez – Club Beatz 306
Indy Lopez - Club Beatz 306
icon loader

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Club Beatz 306
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Club Beatz episodes HERE

Club Beatz 306 Tracklist

This week: Indy Lopez mixing the best Club music feat. trax by Valhalla, Jose Zaragoza, Bando (GR), Eden Prince and many more

1 Lex Luca – All I Want (Extended Mix) In Tune Records
2 Castion – El Ruiseñor (Extended Mix) Night Service Only (NSO)
3 Valhalla – Reflection – DNR
4 Jose Zaragoza – Chicago – Deep Hype Sounds
5 Eden Prince – Real Good (Extended Club Mix) Thrive
6 Bando (GR) – Funk Da Party (Extended Mix) Whoa! Underground
7 Bando (GR) – B’s Bounce (Extended Mix) Whoa! Underground
8 Volum1k – Rawhide (Original Mix) NATURAL RHYTHM
9 Bryan Softwell – Aqui (Extended Mix) Sink or Swim
10 Tom Westy – Sold My Soul (Extended Mix) Helix Records
11 VOLAC & Greg (BR) – Invisible Kid (Extended Mix) The Myth Of NYX
12 Discoplex, MAGH – The Chant – Freakin909
13 Melissa Pools – Runaway (Extended Mix) Municipal Recordings
14 JØRD & RAD – Bump Bump Bump (JØRD & RAD Dub Mix) HUB

The podcast Indy Lopez – Club Beatz is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK