J Paul Getto – Fogbank Radio 036 | Russoul

Artist: J-Paul-Getto
Show: J Paul Getto – Fogbank Radio 036 | Russoul
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more J Paul Getto live sets & radioshows here

J Paul Getto – Fogbank Radio 036 | Russoul Tracklist

Fogbank Radio 036 with Russoul

DJ James Ingram – Shame On U (J Paul Getto Remix) [Disco Biscuits]
Melé – The Beyoncé Track [Bandcamp]
Darius Syrossian- Danzer [Hot Creations]
Rogue D – Take It Easy [Snatch!]
Charles Feelgood, Felipe Avelar- Take Me Higher (Joey Chicago Remix) [Phunky Data]
Kevin McKay – Love Rights [Glasgow Underground]

**Essential Track** Simon Adams, Stefano Mango – Cornflakes [Hotfingers]

Purple Disco Machine – Encore (Mousse T Remix) [Sweat It Out]

**Back In The Day** J Paul Getto – Imma Let You Know [Magnetic] (First JPG Release – 2011)

Italobros – Truria (Harry Romero Remix) [Swerve Digital]
Todd Terry & Junior Sanchez – Figure Of Jazz [Freeze]
Friendly Fries – Heaven Let Me In (Melé Remix) [Polydor UK]
Funkatron – Celebration [Moon Rocket]
Turf – Reggie Fox [Exploited]
Freiboitar – Dog Pack [No Brainer]
ATCQ – The Hop (B-Squit Edit) [Free Download – Soundcloud]