Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 830
Joachim Garraud - Zemixx 830

Artist: Joachim Garraud
Show: Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 830
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Joachim Garraud live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more ZeMIXX episodes HERE

Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 830 Tracklist

01. Keeld ft. Rhiannon Roze – Get Down
02. AC Slater x Chris Lorenzo- Fly With Us (Extended Mix)
03. Afrojack – Polkadots
04. Tchami – Aurra (Original Mix)
05. Ace2Ace, Agent Greg, Darryll Smith featuring Alexandra Prince – Focus On Me
06. Arno Cost x Norman Doray – Show Luv (Extended Mix)
07. Andhim – Choose Love (Extended Mix)
08. NORII – Vibe (Extended Mix)
09. Mark Sixma – Beats Knock (Extended Mix)
10. Gettoblaster, Spinstyles – Dat Booty (Original Mix)
11. Joachim Garraud – Ile De La Cité (Original Mix)
12. Diplo – Bubble Up (Original Mix)
13. Don Rimini – Circuit (Original Mix)
14. Mowree – Universo 25 [Original Mix]
15. Jones x Stephenson – The First Rebirth (Reinier Zonneveld Remix)

The podcast Joachim Garraud – ZeMIXX is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK