Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 891
Joachim Garraud - Zemixx 891
icon loader

Artist: Joachim Garraud
Show: Zemixx 891
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Joachim Garraud live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more ZeMIXX episodes HERE

Zemixx 891 Tracklist

  1. D.O.D – Set Me Free
  2. New Vegas Mr. Eyez – Hard Funk (Original Mix)
  3. Avoriaz – Blue Monday
  4. Phase Inverters – Dna
  5. Will Sparks – HARD (Extended Mix)
  6. Curbi – Bassline Rumble (Extended Mix)
  7. Frantzy Pants – Divergent
  8. Street Sound (Damien N-Drix Remix)
  9. Teknicoz x Torrfisk – Medicine (Frivolous Jackson Basement Redid)
  10. Lex Da Funk Feat. Ali – Chicago Underground
  11. Adam Beyer, Green Velvet, Layton Giordani – Space Date (Original Mix)
  12. Joachim Garraud Feat Ze – Im Invaded (D.O.D edit Rmx)
  13. Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam (Gerard Francis x Henry Carlin Bootleg)
  14. Maximus – My House (Extended Miix)
  15. Basky – Ohh Shii (Original Mix)
  16. Boris Brejcha, Ann Clue – Roadtrip (Original Mix)
  17. CamelPhat – DMT (Original Mix)
The podcast Joachim Garraud – ZeMIXX is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK