Juicebox Radio 096 – Juan Buitrago

Juicebox Radio 096 - Juan Buitrago
icon loader

Artist: Juan Buitrago
Show: Juicebox Radio 096 – Juan Buitrago
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Juicebox Radio episodes HERE

Juicebox Radio 096 – Juan Buitrago Tracklist

The 96th edition of Juicebox Radio welcomes Juan Pablo Buitrago Amaya – better known as Juan Buitrago from Colombia. Born in the city of Ibagué, Colombia and currently situated in Buenos Aires (Argentina), he started to DJ observing his colleagues and friends, and hence felt the need to place his own ideas in composition. Juan’s sound pulls off a combination of complex yet expressive and detailed soundscapes, flowing primarily in the progressive house spectrum and captivating listeners on the dance floor. Having managed to drop music on The Soundgarden, Mango Alley, Deepwibe Underground and many more – braced and supported by Guy J, Eelke Kleijn, Hernan Cattaneo just to name a few, we’re ready for Juan Buitrago to take over this episode of our show with an exclusive 70-minute set. Enjoy!

01. Hermanez – Dust Town [Bedrock]
02. Paul Deep (AR) – Sunflower [Proton]
03. Mike Griego – Blood Echo [Replug]
04. EANP pres. NICØ (AR) – Moon Phases (Juan Buitrago Remix) [AH Digital]
05. Dmitry Molosh – Scaur (Ric Niels Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
06. Alex O’Rion – The Serpent (Imran Khan Remix) [Meanwhile]
07. Anton MAKe, Berni Turletti – The Comeback Kid [Proportion]
08. Juan Buitrago – Stomp [Deepwibe Underground]
09. Mike Rish – The Quest (Kabi Remix) [Juicebox Music]
10. ID – ID
11. Claudio Cornejo (AR) – Sahura (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Juicebox Music]
12. ID – ID

The podcast Juicebox Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK