Juicebox Radio 099 – Hobin Rude

Juicebox Radio 099 - Hobin Rude
icon loader

Artist: Hobin Rude
Show: Juicebox Radio 099 – Hobin Rude
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Juicebox Radio episodes HERE

Juicebox Radio 099 – Hobin Rude Tracklist

The 99th edition of Juicebox Radio welcomes Ognjen Cerović, better known as Hobin Rude from Belgrade, Serbia. It all started for Hobin 6 to 7 years ago, getting introduced to the basics of electronic music from his best friends. His first emergence in the highly intriguing progressive house was seen in 2020 through Jelly For The Babies’ imprint ‘One Of A Kind’. Hobin’s music eventually got issued on The Soundgarden, Movement, Hoomidaas and many more which has led him to receive distinguished support from industry giants such as Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, etc. Check out his exclusive one hour mix for Juicebox Radio – as he is in charge of the 99th episode of our show. Enjoy!

01. Ciello – Everything For You [BC2]
02. ID – ID (Not Demure Remix)
03. Jean Vayat, Evelynka – My Soul [Art Vibes]
04. Covsky & FRAIS, MNNET – Frozen In Time (Juan Ibanez Remix) [Massive Harmony]
05. ID – ID
06. Chaum, Hobin Rude – ID [Juicebox Music]
07. Chaum, Hobin Rude – ID [Juicebox Music]
08. ID – ID (ID Remix)
09. London Grammar – Lord It’s A Feeling (EMPHI Edit) [CDR]
10. Wassu – Devi (Erdi Irmak Rework) [The Purr]
11. The Ambush – Everlast (Jaap Ligthart Breakbeat Remix) [Manual]

The podcast Juicebox Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK