Kanedo – Lounge Life 140

Kanedo - Lounge Life 140
icon loader

Artist: Kanedo
Show: Lounge Life 140
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Lounge Life 140 Tracklist

This time, we fly between Organic and Deep House vibes crafting a soothing musical journey…

1.- Mallin – No Love Like Ours (Extended Mix) [Hungarian Hot Wax]
2.- Rowee – Afterlife (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
3.- Wassu & Lumynesynth – Long Ago (Extended Mix) [Monstercat]
4.- Bodai – Bright (Taleman Remix) [Where The Shadow Ends]
5.- Wassu & Mimi Page – Within Me (Extended Mix) [Monstercat]
6.- Mark Mac – Adoration [Be Adult Weapons]
7.- Daniel Dubb – On My Mind feat. Kyla Millette [DISTRIKT Sound]
8.- Niko Garcia & Alaa Jazaeri – Seeking Heights [Dreamers]
9.- 40 Thieves – Don’t Turn It Off [Session Victim Extended Remix] [feat. O-SHiN]) [Permanent Vacation]
10.- Kevin Yost, Crew Deep – Go With Me (Extended Unreleased Version) [i! Records]
11.- Jad The – Underwater feat. Mark Borgazzi [Sonar Kollektiv]

The podcast Lounge Life is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK