KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ 30 – Prez Cricket

Download KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ 30 - Prez Cricket now in high MP3 format
KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ 30 - Prez Cricket
Download KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ 30 - Prez Cricket now in high MP3 format

Show: KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ 30 – Prez Cricket
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Drum & Bass
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Keep Da Bass Rollin’ episodes HERE

KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ 30 – Prez Cricket Tracklist

Get ready for a very versatile and forward-rolling set by Prez Cricket representing Florida Drum & Bass from his new base in Hamburg. This Florida-Boy Junglist reaches deep into all the aisles of drum & bass hand-picking the most impactful tunes. He loves to take the listener on a ride, seamlessley mixing from hip-hop to jungle ,minimal to hardcore half-steppers, all the while keeping the atmospheres and moods in-vibe. He started in the late Nineties, mixing and hosting Pirate Radio shows, promoting his weekly events, and writing content and track reviews for labels like Abducted, Betamorph, and Mutism.

His goal with live performance is always to conjure a flowing conversation of energies with the audience and with the music itself, riding a wave of call and response that leaves the listener with a new appreciation for what is possible when minds and beats meld into one. His timing and feel for the room are uncanny as he spins a rhythmic tale for all to follow. Prez is a true lover of the culture, lover of the vibe, and you won’t miss him on the dancefloor either.

1. Lynx, Sense MC – Disconnected
2. Circuits – Coming Through
3. Loko – Bassline Secret (Skantia Rmx)
4. Fierce, Zero T – Bonesmen
5. Dr Meaker feat Romaine Smith – Remedy (Serum & Dr Meaker Rmx)
6. Alix Perez, Zero T – Enemy of Reason
7. Mark System – You Gave Up My Love
8. Rude Operator feat Ornette Hawkins – Witchdoctor
9. TMSV – Hunter (J:Kenzo Rmx)
10. DJ Marky – Should I
11. Friction feat Kiko Bun – Forever Dub
12. Benny Page & Sublow Hz feat Samo-T & Shav A – Secret Admirer
13. Ulterior Motive, Iris & Quadrant – Intuition
14. Zero T & Alix Perez – The Ladders
15. Moresounds – Shut Up
16. Laville & Visages – About You
17. Halogenix – Independent
18. Nick Edwardson – Blue Diamond (Drosoxide Rmx)
19. Goldie – Run Run Run (Calibre Rmx)
20. Nickbee – Blindness
21. Abis & MISSIN – Hurt
22. Mefjus – The Sirens
23. Mefjus – Mirage
24. Neonlight – Bitcoin
25. Kyrist – Force Of Habit
26. Blaine Stranger – Bad Hook
27. Levela – Barnacles
28. Total Science, War – What Now?
29. Sully – Werk
30. Diemantle, DJ Die & Dismantle – The Papers
31. BlumBros & MAKJ – LS6
32. G-Eazy, A$AP ROCKY & Cardi B – No Limit
33. Shades feat Alix Perez & Eprom – Creepin’
34. Eprom & G Jones – Daemon Veil
35. Signs – Sacrilege
36. Levitate – Shatter
37. Phace – Rehabilitation

The podcast Keep Da Bass Rollin’ is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK