Korolova – Captive Soul 002

Korolova - Captive Soul 002
icon loader

Artist: Korolova
Show: Captive Soul 002
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #MelodicTechno, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Captive Soul 002 Tracklist

The bi-weekly radio show from KOROLOVA – Escape on a journey into the next dimension, with spellbinding sounds, euphoric chords, and blissful beats.

Luke Lamor – Alpha
Civil Servant – Before You Drown
Anden – Control Me (Extended Mix) [Odd One Out]
Max Freegrant & Slow Fish – The Climb (Extended Mix) [Freegrant Music]

Ginchy – You’re Not Alone
Ross Quinn – Out Of Time (Extended Mix) [Helix Records]
Revival Agents – True Story [Area Verde]
David Lindmer – Chronicles 2.0

Delerium – Silence (Stone Van Brooken & Pete K Edit)
Vintage Culture – Agape (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland Music]
Space Motion – Silver Screen (Original Mix) [Space Motion Records]
Silvio Soul – Anyway (Extended Mix)

Franky Wah – Distance Between Us (Original Mix) [SHÈN Recordings]

The podcast Captive Soul by Korolova is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK