Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 086 (Luminosity celebration episode)

Artist: Kriess Guyte
Show: Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 086 (Luminosity celebration episode)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Kriess Guyte live sets & radioshows here

Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 086 (Luminosity celebration episode) Tracklist

This is a special episode to celebrate Luminosity Beach Festival 2019!

Over the course of the four days I had four tracks of mine played by various DJ’s.

Scott Bond played my remix of Dave Joy ‘First Impression’ and my rework of Oliver Klein ‘Rheinkraft’.

Indecent Noise debuted my next single on Mental Asylum called ‘Activated’ and you can see that moment in the video I have posted on my Instagram and Facebook pages.

Jordan Suckley played another new track of mine that remains an ID for now, hopefully I can give you some more info on that one soon.

All of their DJ’s sets from Lumi’ are well worth checking out!

My tribute to Keith rework of The Prodigy ‘Firestarter’ is available now as a free download on my Soundcloud page. Feel free to share it so we can get his iconic vocals heard as much as possible.

Track list:

1. Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab – Clear Blue Water (Trance Wax Extended Mix) (Anjunabeats)2. Gaia – Lysithea (Sine Square Noise) (Original Mix) (Armada)3. Aioaska – Human Nature (Original Mix) (Iono Music)4. Corin Bayley – State Your Intent (Extended Mix) (Regenerate)5. Cherrymoon Trax – The House Of House (Thomas Schumacher Remix) (Electric Ballroom)6. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again (Greg Downey Extended Remix) (WAO 138?!)7. John O’Callaghan – Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Remix) (Subculture)8. Daniel Kandi – JP8080 Paradise (Extended Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)9. David Forbes – Phenomenon (Original Mix) (Aria Digital)10. Oliver Klein – Rheinkraft (Kriess Guyte Rework) (White Label)11. The Prodigy – Firestarter (Kriess Guyte’s Tribute To Keith Rework) (White Label)12. Cold Blue – Simplicity (Extended Mix) (Subculture)13. Solarstone & Lostly – Landmark (Club Mix) (Black Hole)14. Silent Harmony – Save The Whales (Vincent De Moor Remix) (Axwax) (Year Released: 1999)15. Nu NRG – Dreamland (Original Mix) (Vandit) (Year Released: 2001)

Keep in touch & up to date:




User Review
0 (0 votes)