Kristian Nairn – Spektrum 050
Kristian Nairn - Spektrum 050
icon loader

Artist: Kristian Nairn
Show: Spektrum 050
Genre: #House, #TechHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Kristian Nairn live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Spektrum episodes HERE

Spektrum 050 Tracklist

Episode 50 of Spektrum is here, and this month Kristian Nairn has music from the likes of Nora En Pure, Jamie Jones, Andrew Bayer, LF System, Croatia Squad, and loads more.

01. Croatia Squad – Majestic (Ride Or Die)
02. Kristian Nairn – Groovebird
03. Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Vintage Culture Remix)
04. Daniel Portman – Falcon Eyes
05. Passenger 10 – A Better Day
06. Andrew Bayer – DNA
07. Matt Sassari – Step To
08. Croatia Squad – Street L
09. James Hype & Tita Lau – B2B
10. LF System – Hungry (For Love)
11. Wuki – Edge Of Seventeen
12. Zac & Weekend Heroes – Hold The Dust
13. Nora En Pure – Altered Destiny
14. Howard Jones feat. BT – The One To Love You (The Lifelike Mix)

The podcast Kristian Nairn – Spektrum is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK