Kryteria Radio 146

Artist: Kryder
Show: Kryteria Radio 146
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: YouTube

Discover more Kryder live sets & radioshows here

Kryteria Radio 146 Tracklist

With just a few hours between arriving home from Bali and jetting off to take the groove on tour once again, Kryder manages to squeeze in episode 146 of Kryteria Radio. This week, there’s tracks from Junior Sanchez, David Morales, KC Lights, Solardo, Illyus & Barrientos, and plenty more. Let’s get ready to groove.


01. ASCO feat. Norah B – Lost Again
02. Au/Ra – Panic Room (eSQUIRE Remix)
03. Sigma – Anywhere (Wh0 Remix)
04. Leeboy & Gap – People (Vocal Mix)
05. OFFAIAH – Work It Out
06. Del-30 – Raggaman
07. Vibe Killers – Ill Behaviour
08. Amersy – Before We Start
09. Illyus &