Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 390
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 390
Download Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 390 for free now!

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 390
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 390 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Alex Poet Feat. Karmina Dai – New Plan (Original Mix)

2. Mark Picchiotti & JKriv feat Lisa Millett – Cryin’ Out For Help (PerQX Remix)

3. DAN:ROS – Superstition (Original Mix)

4. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai – Don’t Matter (Original Mix)

5. SRCS & Daniele Dovico – Together Tonight (Original Mix)

6. Martin Ikin vs Astrotrax feat Shola Phillips – Feel The Vibe (Extended Mix)

7. Milk & Sugar feat. Paul Gardner & Peyton – You Can’t Hide From Yourself (CASSIMM Remix)

8. Luigii Nieto, Carlos Fas & Vicente Fas – Feel The Beat (Original Mix)

9. Glen Horsborough & Tracy Hamlin – Still Need Love (Original Mix)

10. LEFTI & Felix Leiter Feat. Melody Men – Higher (Original Mix)

11. Fond8 – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Extended Mix)

12. WEISS – Ain’t Me Without You (Extended Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK