Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 413 with Queen B
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 413 with Queen B

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 413 with Queen B
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 413 with Queen B Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

  1. Mark Picchiotti, The Absolute, Suzanne Palmer – I Believe (Harry’s Golden Era Dub)
  2. Ridney – The Inside (Richard Earnshaw Clubside Remix)
  3. Salif Keita – Madan (Martin Solveig Exotic Disco Mix)
  4. DJ Wady, Afroloko – Dice
  5. Two Door Cinema Club – Bad Decisions (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  6. Hiva – Living My Life (Original Mix)
  7. In It Together – Jealous
  8. Kiral – Bring It (Original Mix)
  9. DJ Matt Reid – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
  10. DJ Ting – Just Give Me Love (Original Mix)
  11. Lex & Wood – Shibuya’s Groove (The Deepshakerz Rework: Traxsource Exclusive Mix)
  12. Zed Bias & Jaki Graham – The Music (Shur-I-Kan Vocal Mix)
  13. Aruhtra & Gottafunker – Never Thought (Extended Mix)
  14. Angel Rodriguez – All My Love (Original Mix)
The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK