Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 434
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 434

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 434
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 434 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Distant People – Rhythm Of My Love (Yvvan Back & ZetaPhunk Remix)

2. Sonickraft – Feel The Love (Dirty Secretz Remix)

3. Glen Horsborough & Venessa Jackson – Why Don’t You Dance (Babert Italo Remix)

4. Maex, Point85 – Disco Wiener (Hatiras Remix)

5. Manodom – Be Funky (Original Mix)

6. Tommy Glasses – Dreamin’ (Extended Mix)

7. JazzyFunk – Love Me (Original Mix)

8. Discoplex – Secrets (Extended Mix)

9. Syke & Sugarstarr – Ticket To Ride (CASSIMM Remix)

10. Dan Aux x The Melody Men – Get Close (Original Mix)

11. Kevin McKay, Pupa Nas T, Denise ‘Saucey Wow’ Belfon – Work (Extended Mix)

12. Glen Horsborough ft Mvttie – What It Means To Me (Zsak Remix)

13. CHANEY – Love Again (Extended Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK