Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 445 with Queen B
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 445 with Queen B
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 445 with Queen B
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 445 with Queen B Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Cerrone, Purple Disco Machine – Summer Lovin’ (Original Mix)

2. Dirty Channels – Catch Me (Extended Mix)

3. Pete Herbert & Golden Fleece – Ivory Waves (Sare Havlicek Remix)

4. Todd Terje – Delorean Dynamite (Disco Mix)

5. Gershon Jackson, Reset Preset – Hands Together (House Of Omni Hands Together Club Mix)

6. Phonk D – Gonzo (Original Mix)

7. Mike Dunn, Luke Solomon – If I Can’t Get Down (Luke Solomon’s Clubland Remix)

8. Zeeo & Tamborder – Make Me Hot (Original Mix)

9. Mattei & Omich feat. Vittoria Hyde – Turn Your Love (Original Mix)

10. Harry Bolton – All About House (Tom Brownlow Disco Remix)

11. Nolan feat. Rachel Adedeji – Someday (Earth n Days Remix)

12. Manodom – Move Your Body (LEFTI Remix)

13. Michael Antley feat. Michelle Weeks – Feel It (Original Mix)

14. Felix Leiter. LEFTI & The Melody Men – Higher (Richard Earnshaw Revision)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK