Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 446
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 446
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 446
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 446 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Zeeo & Tamborder – Make Me Hot (Original Mix)

2. DjManuel & Miss Kelli – Move (Mirko & Meex Remix)

3. Dennis Ferrer – Church Lady (Unreleased Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Alternative Remix)

4. Yvvan Back – I’m Losing You (Glen Horsborough Remix)

5. Louis Lennon – Set Me Free (Original Mix)

6. Soul Avengerz – Love You Feel (Wayne Soul Avengerz & Odyssey Inc. Trois Garcon Mix)

7. Per QX, Filip Grönlund & Elias Bravo with Max C – You & Me (Original Mix)

8. Mind Electric – Funk It Up (Alternate Mix)

9. Agua Sin Gas by Antoine Clamaran – Everybody Pumpin’ 2023 (Extended Mix)

10. Manodom- Be Funky (Original Mix)

11. Paul Mondot & Austins Groove – This House Music (Extended Mix)

12. In It Together – Everything (Original Mix)

13. Sugarstarr & Tobi Mack – For The Love Of House (Club Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK