Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 450
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 450
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 450
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Let There Be House 450 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!


1. Archie B & Vaber ft. Emily Jade – Make You Stay (Original Mix)

2. Danmic’s – Alive (Pansil Playroom Remix)

3. Bauuer & S.J.Johnson – Touch Me Like This (Yvvan Back Remix)

4. AC Slater – Good Love (Original Mix)

5. Archie B – My Love (Zsak Remix)

6. Mattei & Omich, Vittoria Hyde – Turn Your Love (Original Mix)

7. Pete Griffiths (feat. Ebony Soul, Ann Nesby) – Get Together (Extended Mix)

8. Tone Troy ft. Sharin – Feeling Me (Original Mix)

9. Manodom – Roller Dance (Extended Mix)

10. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai – Making Moves (Original Mix)

11. Peter Brown, Ivan Pica feat. Ron Carroll – Let’s Get Close (Extended Mix)

12. Yvvan Back – I’m Losing You (Glen Horsborough Remix)

13. Because of Art ‘Circle Of Light’ (Incandescent Extended Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK