Louis The Child – Playground Radio 064

Louis The Child – Playground Radio 064
Playground Radio Louis The Child

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Louis The Child
Show: Louis The Child – Playground Radio 064
Genre: Trap, Dupstep
Source: RSS

Discover more Louis The Child live sets & radioshows HERE | Stream more radioshows via our partner


Louis The Child – Playground Radio 064 Tracklist

Playground Radio is a bi-weekly radio show hosted by Louis The Child showcasing their favorite music at the moment. Be sure to stay tuned for news and updates about upcoming music, shows and what is happening in the world of Louis The Child.

The boys are back with their latest installment of #PlaygroundRadio! They drop new music from Duckwrth, Disclosure, Brasstracks, Common, Drake and also the new Hotel Garuda remix of their track with RAC “Passion”!

01. RAC, Louis The Child – Passion (Hotel Garuda Remix)
02. Cashmere Cat – Kiss Kiss
03. Drake – Laugh Now Cry Later ft. Lil Durk
04. Duckwrth & Jean Deaux – Money Dance
05. Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up
06. Disclosure – Thinking ’Bout You (Interlude)
07. Duckwrth – Super Bounce (Ft. Earth Gang)
08. Kay Young – Sweet Dreams
09. Village – Pier 69
10. DJ Slugo – Juke That Back Low
11. Knxwledge – Lykalight
12. Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder – Freeze Tag
13. Jerry Folk – Sneeze
14. Disclosure – Fractal (Interlude)
15. Skee-Lo – I Wish
16. binki – WIGGLE
17. Brasstracks, Masego, Common – Golden Ticket

Zeds Dead - Deadbeats Radio

Zeds Dead – Deadbeats Radio 166 // Blanke DnB Guestmix

Tipsy Sessions

Tipsy Session 96 – NOHZM