Louis The Child – Playground Radio 125

Louis The Child - Playground Radio 125
icon loader

Artist: Louis The Child
Show: Playground Radio 125
Genre: #Trap, #Dupstep
Source: RSS

Discover more Louis The Child live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Playground Radio episodes HERE

Playground Radio 125 Tracklist

Louis The Child kick off 2023 with a fresh #PlaygroundRadio dropping music from SZA, No Thanks, Honeyluv, Mura Masa, Gnarls Barkley and many more!

01. Kendrick Lamar – Money Trees ft. Jay Rock (LEGATO Edit) [WEEKEND TRACK]
02. Nick Leng – Pull Over (altrice Remix)
03. Supershy – Don’t Let Go
04. HoneyLuv – Your Tongue
05. Obskur – Bayside
07. No Thanks – What You Want
08. Skrillex & Nero – Promises (No Thanks Remix)
09. Billie Eilish – Therefore I Am (LYNY Flip)
10. SZA – Gone Girl
11. SZA – Conceited
12. DARGZ – Lou’s Tune (feat Moses Boyd)
13. Fantasy 15 – Julieta
14. Teedra Moses – Be Your Girl (Koherent Bootleg)
15. Mura Masa – blush (with LEILAH)
16. Lizzy McAlpine – erase me
17. Louis The Child – Amsterdam (Deep Inside)
18. Gnarls Barkley – Smiley Faces [PLAYGROUND PICK]

The podcast Louis The Child – Playground Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK