Kanedo – Lounge Life 135

Kanedo - Lounge Life 135
icon loader

Artist: Kanedo
Show: Lounge Life 135
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Kanedo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Lounge Life episodes HERE

Lounge Life 135 Tracklist

2023 starts with great energy in form of amazing music… Hope you like it as much as I do!

1.- St. Ego – Whispers [Be Adult Music]
2.- Jon Dixon – Feel Your Touch (feat. L’Renee [Jimpster Remix]) [4EVR 4WRD]
3.- Khalvin – Heart [Be Adult Music]
4.- Wallo, MiNNt Edit – Equilibrium (Tidy Daps Remix) [House Cookin Records]
5.- Double Touch – Serenity (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
6.- Nuno Ramos – Holy Day (Original) [Wolf Music]
7.- Massio, Javi Trigo – New Hope [Personal Belongings]
8.- DJ Psycho, Bongani GiveThanks – Hold On (Kanedo Remix) [Deep Clicks]
9.- Moo Ve – Beautiful People [Deep Clicks].
10.- Jo Paciello – Circle Star (Original Mix) [i! Records]
11.- Starving Yet Full, Liva K, atsou – Deja Vu (Avangart Tabldot Remix) [Madorasindahouse Records]

The podcast Lounge Life is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK