Lucas & Steve – Skyline Sessions 322
Lucas & Steve - Skyline Sessions 322
icon loader

Artist: Lucas & Steve
Show: Skyline Sessions 322
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Skyline Sessions 322 Tracklist

Dutch DJs Lucas and Steve joined forces in 2010 and quickly started to impress the scene with their productions. With music getting released on various labels (including Spinnin’ Records and Armada Music), and recently being listed by Beatport in their Top 3 House Producers, their triumphal march through nowadays house music is getting more impressive by the day.

1. KSHMR & Quarterhead – Major Lazer

2. 22Bullets Ft.Laura White – You Came Along

3. Croatia Squad – Sober

4. Rules x Coldabank x SHYA – Something Stronger

5. (SSS) James Hurr, Simon Field, Georgia Meek – Vibe Like That

6. Lucas & Steve x 4 Strings – If It Ain’t Love (feat. Lagique)

7. Chemical Surf, Jetlag – Kids

8. MOGUAI x Lucas Butler – Only In Chicago

9. (AOW) Tujamo x Antoine Delvig – Vida Loca

10. Lucas & Steve – Rage

11. Mr. Mess, Triple M – To The Oldschool

12. Öwnboss, DJ Glen – Come Together

13. LØRD – Self Control

14. Lucas & Steve, Yves V – After Midnight (feat. Xoro) [Club Mix]

15. Dirty Palm & Bad Reputation – Spellbound

16. AARMO, Atraam – Spit It

17. Lucas & Steve – Lions Roar (feat. Philip Strand)

18. Tony Romera – Le Monde de Demain

The podcast Lucas & Steve – Skyline Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK