Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 077
Madwave - Solar Wind Podcast 077

Artist: Madwave
Show: Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 077
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Madwave live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Wind Podcast episodes HERE

Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 077 Tracklist

01. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait (Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star Remix)

02. Brent Rix – Density (Extended Mix)

03. Asteroid & R-TEC – Nobu (Trust) (Extended Mix)

04. Arctic Ocean – Always Beside You (Extended Mix)

05. Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers (London & Niko Rework)

06. Mauro Picotto – Pulsar (Ben Van Gosh Remix)

07. Lee McNeill – Fable (Original Mix)

08. N-sKing – Hope For Escape (Extended Mix)

09. Madwave – Trident (Extended Mix)

10. Drival – Tempus Fugit (Extended)

11. Blue Serigala – Deserted (Extended Mix)

12. Escea – The Day You Left (EnerLift Remix)

The podcast Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK