Danny Avila – Mainstage Techno Radio 035

Danny Avila - Mainstage Techno Radio 035
icon loader

Artist: Danny Avila
Show: Mainstage Techno Radio 035
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Danny Avila live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Mainstage Techno Radio episodes HERE

Mainstage Techno Radio 035 Tracklist


1. Skrillex, Fred Again, Flowdan – Rumble (Danny Avila Remix)
2. Reinier Zonneveld x HI-LO – Samsara (Original Mix)
3. Marco Faraone x Stella Bossi – 3 DAYS AWAKE (Original Mix)
4. Bastet – Revelation
5. Bisou – Freak Me Out
6. Luca Morris, Mozzy Rekorder – In Your Face (Original Mix)
7. Push – Universal Nation
8. Frank Arvonio – Endless
9. Dok & Martin, Matteo Vitanza – Constellation (Original Mix)
10. Ire Dreamer, Omerika – Domino (Original Mix)
11. Marck D, Velasquez – Seduction
12. Mario Ochoa – Astro
13. Thomas Schumacher – Jibaro (Original Mix)
14. [CLASSIC OF THE WEEK] York – On The Beach (Eli Brown Extended Remix)

The podcast Danny Avila – Mainstage Techno Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK