Marco Bailey – MATERIA Music Radio Show 094
Marco Bailey - MATERIA Music Radio Show 094
Download Marco Bailey - MATERIA Music Radio Show 094 for free now!

Artist: Marco Bailey
Show: Marco Bailey – MATERIA Music Radio Show 094
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Marco Bailey live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Marco Bailey – MATERIA Music Radio Show 094 Tracklist

What is MATERIA? A journey where the want, need & desire to feel the real techno sound is understood. Where music lovers can digest the passion in the percussion, the energy of people all around the world intertwined and coming together, experience the sensation of letting go – elements that constitute the foundation for what some may never get to fully experience… a pure musical journey. Welcome MATERIA – where techno is valued as a religion, the truest religion of all which unites through sound people of all colours, nations, beliefs and sex – where the rules require two things: listen and live. We present you our brand new MATERIA Music radio show by Marco Bailey, taking up the button of the legendary Elektronic Force radio show. Fasten your seat belts and enter MATERIA!

01. Mako ft. Madison Beer – I Won’t Let You Walk Away [ULTRA]
02. Dannic & Shermanology – Wait For You (Jewelz & Sparks Remix) [REVEALED]
03. WOAK – Push It [QUARTZO]
04. Galantis – Runaway (U & I) (Quintino Remix) [BIG BEAT]
05. TUJAMO & Jacob Plant – All Night [FLY EYE]
06. FTampa & WAO – Troy [REVEALED]
07. AN21 & Sebjak – Everything [SIZE]
Moonbootica played:
08. Beep Dee – From Above [HOT CREATIONS]
09. Claude VonStroke ft. Barry Drift – CaliFuture [DIRTYBIRD]
10. The Beatangers – Nigga Who [CUFF]
11. Spank Rock – Gully [BOYSNOIZE]
12. Ten Ven & Ripley vs. Zebra Katz – 1 Bad Bitch [MTA]
13. Leon – Bloosh (Patrick Topping Remix) [D-FLOOR]
14. Sirus Hood – Magic Stick [CUFF]