Melodic Progressions Show 318 – Absorb Projects
Melodic Progressions Show 318 - Absorb Projects
icon loader

Artist: Absorb Projects
Show: Melodic Progressions Show 318 – Absorb Projects
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Melodic Progressions Show 318 – Absorb Projects Tracklist

01 Artifex Mundi – Seventh Day (Original Mix) [Frequenza]
02 Andy King – Neptune (Ignacio Berardi Remix) [Soundteller Records]
03 Absorb Projects – ID
04 Gai Barone – Nobody Was Around (Imgfriend Remix) [Transpecta]
05 Jfr – Kira (Djimboh Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
06 Sebastian Busto – Sanctuary (Andres Moris Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
07 Max Freegrant – Morning Will Come (Extended Mix) [Freegrant Music]
08 NILU (DK) – Paradise (Original Mix) [Einmusika Recordings]
09 Paul Thomas – Helios (Erdi Irmak Remix) [UV]
10 Qualysto – Amazonas (Extended Mix) [Sommersville Records]
11 Rick Pier Oneil & Paul Hamilton – Heavens Gate (Andrea Cassino Remix) [Univack]
12 Sandeep Pai – Mirrors (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [JEE Productions]
13 Second Sine – Motor City (Original Mix) [YOMO Records]
14 SØNIN & Oliver Smith – Passion (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
15 Tandu & Mathu – Deep Indigo (Original Mix) [ShinyPeople]
16 Agustin Pietrocola – The End (Kostya Outta Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
17 Tantum – First Contact (Original Mix) [Radikon]
18 Annabell Kowalski – Hey Boy Hey Girl (Extended Mix) [Be An Ape]
19 Sebastien Silva – Way to the Point (Extended Mix) [UV Noir]
20 Nihil Young & Paige – Lonely Night (VIP Extended Mix) [Purified Records]
21 Daniel Portman – Night & Day (Extended Mix) [Enormous Tunes]

The podcast Melodic Progressions Show with Absorb Projects is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK