Mondo – Gravity Radio 193
Mondo - Gravity Radio 193

Artist: Mondo
Show: Gravity Radio 193
Genre: #Techno, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Mondo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Gravity Radio episodes HERE

Gravity Radio 193 Tracklist

Hey Ravers this is Gravity Radio Episode 193; and I’m Mondo. Here’s my Weekly Mix of Bangin’ Techno Tracks from Around the Globe. I Hope You Enjoy this Week’s Mix and keep on Raving with Gravity Radio.

1. Lunar Circuit (Plur Remix) – startech42
2. Silvas (Original Mix) – M. Rodriguez
3. BCD 3 (Original Mix) – Thomas Hoffknecht
4. Dance With The Groove (Original Mix) – Hollen
5. Shaka (Original Mix) – MG9
6. Transition #6 (Original Mix) – Linear Phase
7. Reload Ride (Original Mix) – Kos:mo
8. Auha (Original Mix) – Torres De Lara
9. Atek (Original Mix) – Anders (BR)
10. Hikari (Original Mix) – MG9
11. That’s The Way I Speak (Original Mix) – Shlomi Aber
12. Hold It (Original Mix) – Ricardo Garduno
13. Terminal (Original Mix) – Shintaro Kanie
14. Escape (Original Mix) – Uncertain
15. ICGNS-(ext) (Original Mix) – Emmanuel

The podcast Mondo – Gravity Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK