The Loco – Monthly Show 046
The Loco - Monthly Show 046
icon loader

Artist: The Loco
Show: Monthly Show 046
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more The Loco live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Monthly Show episodes HERE

Monthly Show 046 Tracklist

Welcome to the 46th episode of the Monthly Show. This episode takes us right back to the roots of my musical taste and the reason I’m here with you today. This episode has twenty tracks that I consider to be timeless. Some of them aren’t available on Spotify or other streaming services, so you may be hearing them for the very first time. Regardless of how much I do, I hope that you will enjoy this episode.

01. Eric Prydz – Kings of Prydzopolis
02. Deepavenu & Steve Navaro – Backtohouse
03. The Loco – Depository
04. Steve Angello – Voices (Eric Prydz Remix)
05. Switch – A Bit Patchy (Eric Prydz Remix)
06. Eric Prydz – Deeper Still w ID
07. Pryda – Connexion (The Loco Edit)
08. Aloud – Sex & Sun (Eric Prydz Remix)
09. Pryda – Shadows
10. Valiant vs David Nicoll – Frequencies Too Demanding
11. GDTEX – S.T.R.I.V.E
12. Axer – 123
13. Scorch (FRA) – Following Day (The Loco Remix)
14. Paolo Mojo – 1983
15. Eric Prydz – Tonight w Duran Duran – (Reach Up For The) Sunrise (Eric Prydz Mix)
16. Henrik B – Overrun w M Factor – Come Together (Eric Prydz Vocal Mix)
17. Pryda – Rene
18. Erik Lucas – Noveria w Pryda – Genesis
19. Pryda – Mejnmejl Madrid
20. Pryda – SOL

The podcast Monthly Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK