MuttonCast 2022/12
MuttonCast 2022/12
icon loader

Artist: Muttonheads
Show: MuttonCast 2022/12
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Muttonheads live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more MuttonCast episodes HERE

MuttonCast 2022/12 Tracklist

01. Kool & The Gang – Celebration (New Year’s Eve 2023 Edit) [FREE]
02. Alok – Kill Me (Extended Mix) [CONTROVERSIA]
03. Fedde Le Grand – Let The Groove Be (Extended Mix) [Darklight]
04. Swedish House Mafia – Heaven Takes You Home (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) (feat. Connie Constance) [Republic]
05. A-Trak – Cortez (Laidback Luke’s 1997 Remix) [Fool’s Gold Records]
06. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Manse Extended Festival Mix) [FREE]
07. Air Supply – Sweet Dreams (Muttonheads Remix) [FREE]
08. Eden Prince – Real Good (Club Mix) [THRIVE MUSIC]
09. Ummet Ozcan – Wakame (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN]
10. Julian Jordan – The Bass (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]
11. Antoine Delvig – Legacy (Extended Mix) [Crash & Smile]
12. Sam Smith, Kim Petras – Unholy (David Guetta Acid Remix) [EMI]
13. Kryder & Tom Staar – Banging All Night (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
14. Felguk & INGEK – Nothing But Love (Extended Mix) [Future House Music]
15. DeusExMaschine – Back To The Beat (Extended Mix) [Serial Records]
16. Tony Romera – MS69 (SQWAD Remix) [Monstercat]
BONUS TRACK : Storm – Storm (Extended Mix)

The podcast Muttonheads – MuttonCast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK