Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 457
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 457
Download Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 457 for free now!

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 457
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 457 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 457 now!

ON-AIR! This is PRR457 by Nicky Romero incl. a big collab between Protocol Recordings veterans StadiumX and Teamworx, new music from Monocule and BehindTheDecks travels to Spain for an exclusive set from duo LOW BLOW!

1. David Guetta, Raye, Joel Corry – BED (KREAM Remix)
2. Third Party & GVN vs. Axwell Ingrosso – We Found Love vs. On My Way (Fuerte & Stardaze MashUp)
3. Monocule – Find You
4. DJ Kuba & Neitan x Skytech – Dancing
5. Protocol Spotlight: Stadiumx & Teamworx – 7 Days
6. Tim van Werd – Tell It All
7. Janieck – Northern Lights (ARTY Remix)
8. Throwback Track: Pierce Fulton – Kuaga
9. Behind The Decks: Low Blow – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK