Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 543
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 543
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 543
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 543 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR543 by Nicky Romero. We’re kicking off the year with many brand new bangers by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Dannic, D.O.D, Futuristic Polar Bears and many more. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist return to Protocol Recordings with their tune “On My Mind”!

1. Tiësto – Lay Low
2. Nicky Romero & Stadiumx – Harmony (Stadiumx Remix)
3. Low Blow – Over The Sun (Club Mix)
4. Control Room & Prayer Handz – MOVIN’ (Club Mix)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – On My Mind
6. Daniel Portman – Night & Day
7. Jack Wins ft. Franky – Have It All (George Z Remix)
8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero & Vicetone vs. Swedish House Mafia vs. Bastille – Let Me Feel vs. For You vs. Pompeii (Whaler Mashup)
9. D.O.D – Set Me Free
10. Blackcode feat. David Allen – Falling
11. Armin van Buuren & Matoma feat. Teddy Swims – Easy To Love
12. Kosling & TWICE ft. Jordan Grace – All These Years
13. Jengi – Bel Mercy (Dannic vs Flexx & Kuli Bootleg)
14. Din & Vic – Only you
15. Futuristic Polar Bears – Where The Love Is
16. Edson Faiolli – So
17. Blasé – Lose My Breath

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK