Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 545
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 545
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 545
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 545 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR545 by Nicky Romero including brand new tracks by Oliver Heldens, Cedric Gervais, Dimitri Vegas and Camelphat to name a few! Monocule is back on this week’s ProtocolSpotlight in collaboration with Marcus Santoro and Higher Lane with their track “Only For The Night”!

1. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – On My Mind
2. MAKJ & Thomas Newson vs. Michael Calfan vs. David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson – Black vs. Treasured Soul vs. Crazy What Love Can Do (Fuerte & B-Rather MashUp)
3. Charles B & Agus Zack – Lose Your Mind
4. Sixth Sense x Jone Fields x Jordan Grace – Coming Alive (Jeffrey Sutorius Remix)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Monocule, Marcus Santoro & Higher Lane – Only For the Night
6. Oliver Heldens x Karen Harding – Oops
7. Stadiumx – Together (Club Mix)
8. Throwback Track: CamelPhat, Au/Ra – Panic Room (Camelphat Club Mix)
9. MOGUAI x KROMI – No Secret (Feat. Kairos Grove x KEERA) (Club Mix)
10. TV Noise – Can You Feel It
11. MANIBA – Let It Move Ya
12. Dragonette, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Cat Dealers feat. Bruno Martini – Summer Thing (Cat Dealers Remix)
13. Dimitri Vegas – The White Lotus Theme
14. HÜMAN, Tudor – Craving You
15. Mosimann – Don’t Talk
16. Cedric Gervais x Felix – Don’t You Want Me

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK