Oddcast 160 – Aitor Ronda

Oddcast 160 - Aitor Ronda
icon loader

Artist: Aitor Ronda
Show: Oddcast 160 – Aitor Ronda
Genre: #TechHouse, #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Oddcast episodes HERE

Oddcast 160 – Aitor Ronda Tracklist

1. Chemtrailz – Bio Simulation (Original Mix) ODD
2. Pig&Dan , Aitor Ronda – Tomahawk (Original Mix) WHAC!K
3. Ramiro Lopez – The Freedom (Original Mix) ODD
4. [ Wex 10 ] – Chat With The Devil (Original Mix) ODD
5. Alan Fitzpatrick – You Got Me (Slam Track Series Remix) We are brave
6. [ Wex 10 ] – Encéphalo (Original Mix) ODD
7. Melody’s Enemy vs IAMBAM Bipolar V2 (Original Mix) ODD
8. Ramiro Lopez feat. 2scarze – I Used To (Original Mix) ODD
9. Haze – C – Silence Please! (Original Mix) ODD
10. Ivan BM – ADN (Original Mix) ODD
11. Luis Miranda – Automatica (Original mix) ODD
12. Rudy Ripani – Endurance (Original Mix) ODD
13. Sara Krin – All Over (Original Mix) ODD
14. Valentinø, My Flower – Dogs (Original Mix) ODD
15. Electric Pandemic (Markantonio & Roberto Capuano Remix) H-Productions
16. Green Velvet – Flash (Original Mix) Relief
17. Emmanuel Top – Tone (Original Mix) Attack Records
18. Hardfloor – Lost In The Silver Box (Original Mix) Harthouse
19. Cherrymoon Trax – The House Of House (Original Mix) Bonzai

The podcast Oddcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK